Tim Tszyu vs. Brian Mendoza: Date, start time, TV channel and live stream

Presented by: ssdfdgd
Category: Arts and Entertainment
Price: $9.5
Date: October 13, 2023 – October 14, 2023 (Repeats Never)
Time: 2:00 AM – 7:30 PM
Address: 108 Mile House, British Columbia 100001,

Tim Tszyu vs. Brian Mendoza: Date, start time, TV channel and live stream Logo

Tim Tszyu is now the WBO champion at 154lbs.
Tim Tszyu became WBO champion last month when he was upgraded from interim holder when Jermell Charlo faced Canelo Alvarez.

Watch Live >>> https://livepctv.co/fight/

Can the Australian superstar make a successful defence against Brian Mendoza?

Here’s everything you need to know ahead of Tszyu vs. Mendoza.

Tszyu vs. Mendoza fight date, start time
Date: Saturday, October 14 (Sunday, October 15 in Australia)
Time: 12:30 p.m. AEST (Sunday) / 10:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. UK
Main event ringwalks (approx): TBA
The event is set to get underway at 12:30 p.m. AEST (Sunday) / 10:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. UK. Main event ringwalks have not been confirmed.

What channel/stream is Tsyzu vs. Mendoza?
U.S.: Showtime
UK: TBA
The fight will be broadcast on Showtime in the U.S., meanwhile a UK broadcaster has not been announced at the time of writing.

Where is the Tsyzu vs. Mendoza fight?
The fight will take place at the Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre in Broadbeach, Queensland, Australia.

Tim Tszyu record and bio
Nationality: Australian
Date of birth: November 2, 1994
Height: 5′ 8.5″
Reach: 72″
Total fights: 23
Record: 23-0 (17 KOs)
Brian Mendoza record and bio
Nationality: American
Date of birth: February 13, 1994
Height: 5′ 10″
Reach: 70″
Total fights: 24
Record: 22-2 (16 KOs)
Tszyu vs. Mendoza fight card
Tim Tszyu vs. Brian Mendoza; For Tszyu’s WBO light middleweight title
Sam Goodman vs. Miguel Flores; Featherweight
Nathaniel May vs. Jackson Jon England; For the vacant IBF Australasian super-featherweight title
Sergei Vorobev vs. Wade Ryan; Light middleweight
Shanell Dargan vs. Amber Amelia; Super bantamweight
Hassan Hamdan vs. Danvers Cuschieri; Welterweight
Toese Vousiutu vs. Julius Long; Heavyweight


Get Directions

4505 S Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89154, United States
Unselfish and noble actions are the most radiant pages in the biography of souls.
David Thomas

Other Events

Saskatoon in Motion: Join the ParticipACTION Challenge (Saskatoon, SK)

Date: June 1, 2024
Category: Sports and Fitness
Address: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S0K 1V0,
Description: One City, One Goal: Let’s Make Saskatoon Canada’s Most Active! Saskatoon: Moving Together Towards a Healthier Future! Together We Move! June …Read More